Hemgården

Här finns alla uppgifter för dig som vill komma i kontakt med oss.

Kundkontakt

info@hemgardenchark.se Fax: 0563–603 20


Försäljning

Telefon: 054–21 26 70
Fax: 054 –21 26 71

Dam1Birgitta Jansson

birgitta@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 054–21 26 79

 

 

 

Dam2Isabella Liljestrand

isabella@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 054–21 26 81
Mobil: 070–67 92 681

 

 

 

TorbjornTorbjörn Andersson
VD

torbjorn@hemgardenchark.se
Mobil: 070–536 54 02 

 

 

 

KermitKermith Lööv
Säljansvarig

kermith@hemgardenchark.se
Mobil: 070–336 35 68

 

 


Produktion

Telefon: 0563-602 40
Fax: 0563-603 20

Christer Halvardsson
Fabrikschef

christer@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–602 40
Mobil: 0730–66 02 40

 

 

Kalle

Kalle Andersson
Inköp

kalle@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–600 69

 

 

Anders Hedlund
Produktion

anders@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–602 42

 

Sara Johansson
Administration

sara@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–602 41

 

 

 

Pär Ohlsson
Kvalitetsansvarig

per@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–600 61

 

 

 

Pernilla Törnqvist
Packavdelningen

pernilla@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–600 70

 

 

 

Ulf Persson
Teknik

ulf@hemgardenchark.se
Telefon: 0563–600 60